Vi som jobbar på Kransen

Huvudkontoret

Jacob Lamberg
Ägare, vd
0156-409 01
jacob.lamberg@kransensgummi.se

Eva Lamberg
Ägare, vice vd
Inköp
0156-409 03
eva.lamberg@kransensgummi.se

Johan Bladin
Försäljningschef
0156-409 06
070-786 09 87
johan.bladin@kransensgummi.se

Ulf Tillbom
Regionschef
070-419 56 58
ulf.tillbom@kransensgummi.se

Pedro Jacobsson
Säljare, order
0156-409 12
070-419 56 50
pedro.jacobsson@kransensgummi.se

Lina Cronhielm
Order
0156-409 02
lina.cronhielm@kransensgummi.se

Ulf Wallenberg
Säljare, LV
Order 0156-409 08
070-419 56 55
ulf.wallenberg@kransensgummi.se

Göras Söhr
Order
0156-409 17
goran.sohr@kransensgummi.se

Oscar Lamberg
Tf logistikchef
0156-409 09
070-419 56 64
oscar.lamberg@kransensgummi.se

Björn Alm
Order / Dataansvarig
0156-409 04
bjorn.alm@kransensgummi.se

Per-Arne Österberg
Säljare, order
0156-409 11
070-419 56 69
per-arne.osterberg@kransensgummi.se

Carina Björk
Ekonomichef
0156-409 14
carina.bjork@kransensgummi.se

Anneli Nyman
Ekonomi
0156-409 10
anneli.nyman@kransensgummi.se

Pernilla Stark
Ekonomi
0156-409 13
pernilla.stark@kransensgummi.se

Kerstin Persson
Ekonomi
0156-40905
kerstin.persson@kransensgummi.se

Annelie Martinsson
Lager, distribution
070-419 56 63

 

Åke Andersson
Lager, distribution
070-419 56 51

 

Jonathan Granat
Lager, distribution
070-419 56 53

 

Fredrik Alm
Lager, distribution
070-419 56 57

 

Isac Hallstan
Lager, distribution
070-419 56 54 

   

Göran Nilsson
Lager, distribution
070-419 56 58

 

Jonny Sundström
Lager, distribution
070-441 04 50