Vi som jobbar på Kransen

Huvudkontoret

Jacob Lamberg
Ägare, VD
0156-409 01
jacob.lamberg@kransensgummi.se

Eva Lamberg
Ägare, vice VD
Inköp
0156-409 03
eva.lamberg@kransensgummi.se

Johan Bladin
Försäljningschef
0156-409 06
070-419 56 69
johan.bladin@kransensgummi.se

Mattias Olsson
IT-chef
0156-409 08
073-3540433
mattias.olsson@kransensgummi.se

Pedro Jacobsson
Säljare, order
0156-409 12
070-419 56 50
pedro.jacobsson@kransensgummi.se

Göran Sör
Order / Reservdelar
0156-409 17
goran.sor@kransensgummi.se

Henrik Lamberg
Säljare
070-7408783
henrik.lamberg@kransensgummi.se

Björn Alm
Order / IT-Support
0156-409 04
bjorn.alm@kransensgummi.se

Carina Björk
Ekonomichef
0156-409 14
carina.bjork@kransensgummi.se

Pernilla Stark
Ekonomi
0156-409 13
pernilla.stark@kransensgummi.se

Kerstin Persson
Ekonomi
0156-409 05
kerstin.persson@kransensgummi.se

Lina Cronhielm
Logistikchef
0156-409 02
070-419 56 68

lina.cronhielm@kransensgummi.se

Conny Nilsson
Lager, distribution
070-419 56 57

Thomas Malm
Lager, Montering
079-0607491

   

Emilia Eriksson Brusemark
Lager, distribution
070-419 56 51 

   

Göran Nilsson
Lager, distribution
070-419 56 58

 

Mattias Rosén
Däckhotell,Lager
070-419 56 62